<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:itunes="http://www.itunes.com/dtds/podcast-1.0.dtd"
	xmlns:dtvmedia="http://participatoryculture.org/RSSModules/dtv/1.0"
	xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Don&#8217;t get scammed by Domain Registry of Canada</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.alphablogs.net/article/dont-get-scammed-by-domain-registry-of-canada/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.alphablogs.net/article/dont-get-scammed-by-domain-registry-of-canada/</link>
	<description>We Help You Produce, Publish and Connect</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 01 Jul 2010 18:17:05 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Monica Hamburg</title>
		<link>http://www.alphablogs.net/article/dont-get-scammed-by-domain-registry-of-canada/comment-page-1/#comment-694</link>
		<dc:creator>Monica Hamburg</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 10 Jan 2008 16:03:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.alphablogs.net/article/dont-get-scammed-by-domain-registry-of-canada/#comment-694</guid>
		<description>Thanks for that post!  I got the same letter and threw it away as well.  I had a feeling it was hoax (as did my partner), but I also thought 1) why isn&#039;t the company I registered my domain with sending this &amp; 2) why would it cost 4 times as much this year to keep my domain name than the last...

It does look very official.  Unfortunately, many people are probably falling for this one, which is why your post is so useful.

&lt;em&gt;Monica Hamburg&#039;s last blog post..&lt;a href=&#039;http://feeds.feedburner.com/~r/MonicaHamburg-YourDoseOfLunacy/~3/213912540/does-lifehackercom-know-of-this-time.html&#039; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;Does Lifehacker.com Know Of This Time-Saving Brilliance?&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/em&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for that post!  I got the same letter and threw it away as well.  I had a feeling it was hoax (as did my partner), but I also thought 1) why isn&#8217;t the company I registered my domain with sending this &amp; 2) why would it cost 4 times as much this year to keep my domain name than the last&#8230;</p>
<p>It does look very official.  Unfortunately, many people are probably falling for this one, which is why your post is so useful.</p>
<p><em>Monica Hamburg&#8217;s last blog post..<a href='http://feeds.feedburner.com/~r/MonicaHamburg-YourDoseOfLunacy/~3/213912540/does-lifehackercom-know-of-this-time.html' rel="nofollow">Does Lifehacker.com Know Of This Time-Saving Brilliance?</a></em></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
